//
you're reading...
Fashion

Fall/Winter 2013 NYFW: Day 3

Lashed Out continues on day 3 of New York Fall/Winter Fashion Week. New York may be cold but inside the fashion shows the runways are warming up.

Day 3: Here are my favorites from today:

Jason Wu

_YVS0508.450x675

This ensemble gives me office chicness.  I love this dress because I love polka dots and peplum but I wish the white collar wasn’t there.

_YVS0262.450x675

Who doesn’t love stripes and showing a little skin? I know I do. This top is cute and sexy. I wish I had this in my closet. I know Rihanna can pull this look off effortlessly.

_YVS0071.450x675

This coat commands attention! Love Love Love!

Sally LaPointe

_ARC1896.450x675

I’m living for this graphic print dress! So far,  I’ve seen bold prints making there way down the runway this season again. This is a trend I don’t mind seeing or wearing over and over again.

_ARC2163.450x675

The ombre effect is nicely done on this look.

_ARC2291.450x675

This dress resembles crocodile skin but it’s hot! It’s Grammy Red Carpet worthy!

Charlotte Ronson

_VIE1146.450x675

More graphic prints!

_VIE1226.450x675

This dress is a simple but did you notice it’s purple leather? I’ve never seen this before and I’m intrigued.

_VIE1173.450x675

The pants are fabulous. I can see Gwen Stefani or Kerry Washington wearing this look.

*Lashed out does not own images. All rights reserved to photographer and Style.com*

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Tweet us!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

